my family isn’t much into the open gifts on christmas eve so we already exchanged gifts two days ago. it was my idea. we decided to have  our annual family picture taken earlier than usual and my mom wasn’t sure of what to wear. since my sister and i bought her clothes for christmas i asked her if she wanted her gifts earlier so she could wear it for our family picture. she said yes and we all decided to exchange gifts then. hahaha!

as most of you know, my birthday is just a few days away. it’s my big 25th birthday! so here’s my wish list since i haven’t been updating my wish list page anymore.

the not-so-expensive list:

  • flowers on my birthday!!! 
  • laptop bag for my macbook
  • tripod
  • drybox
  • invisible shield for my macbook
  • a kurt halsey calendar or any of his posters. it’s no secret that i adore his work. i already ordered some postcards which i got earlier this month and i want more!!! hahaha.

the really expensive list a.k.a. stuff i’ll probably be getting myself someday (not soon):

  • Nikon D40 kit or Nikon D90 kit
  • Lensbabies -> although, the DSLR should come first
  • Nikon F3 SLR
  • Hasselblad 503 C/M
  • Carl Zeiss Sonnar 180mm for my Pentacon Six TLR
  • Fisheye Lens for my Pentacon Six TLR
  • Olympus 50-90mm and 150mm for my Olympus Pen F
  • Epson Film Scanner
  • LOMO LC-A