i’m exhausted!!! my life has been a constant blur of work, ultimate and drinking and i have to admit that it’s finally taking a toll on me. to add to that, there’s the very tiring commute to and from work with all my bags. commuting can bring out the worst in me. normally, i’m a very patient person but getting bumped incessantly in a cramped train cart can make me very cranky. here’s an example of a typical day for me:

8:00am – 9:00am wakeup, shower, change, fix bags
9:00am – 10:00am commute to work
10:00am – 12:00nn work/spam/internet surf
12:00nn – 1:30pm shop/bank errands/lunch with friends
1:30pm – 7:30pm work/spam/internet surf
7:30pm – 8:00pm walk to legaspi park (yes, i included the walking coz that’s pretty tiring too!!!)
8:00pm – 11:00pm ultimate training which includes 30-min jogging, 100 pushups, 100 crunches and a whole lot of drills!!!
11:00pm – 1:00am dinner/drinks
1:00am – 1:30am ride home
1:30am – 2:00am getting ready for bed
2:00am sleep.

so that leaves me with give or take 6 hours of sleep. sometimes i come home at 3am, sometimes i come home at 11pm. but recently i’ve been waking up feeling so exhausted. i’m glad though that i don’t feel so sleepy at work anymore. there was a time that i’d feel really sleepy during the hours of 1 to 3pm.

i need more sleep and i desperately need some alone time. i want to get a massage or spend an entire day in a spa. *sigh*