Love Actually (2003)

Starring: lots of people! hehehe.
Director: Richard Curtis
Tagline: It’s All About Love… Actually.

But for now let me say, without hope or agenda, just because it’s christmas – (and at christmas you tell the truth) – to me you are perfect. and my wasted heart will love you until you look like (picture of ugly skeletal woman).

i think it’s ironic that my favorite romantic movie scene comes from a movie i didn’t like the first time i watched it. don’t worry, i like the movie now. hehehe.

i don’t think i need to explain why this scene is romantic. it just is. most of you who know me, know that i’m a big fan of unrequited love so it won’t be a big suprise that this for me is the most romantic movie scene. there are hardly any words spoken. no romantic music playing in the background. but it hits straight to the heart. 😉