When Harry Met Sally (1989)

Starring: Billy Crystal, Meg Ryan
Director: Rob Reiner
Tagline: Can two friends sleep together and still love each other in the morning? / Can men and women be friends or does always sex get in the way?

Well how about this way. I love that you get cold when it’s seventy one degrees out, I love that it takes you an hour and a half to order a sandwich, I love that you get a little crinkle above your nose when you’re looking at me like I’m nuts, I love that after I spend a day with you I can still smell your perfume on my clothes and I love that you are the last person I want to talk to before I go to sleep at night. And it’s not because I’m lonely, and it’s not because it’s New Years Eve. I came here tonight because when you realize you want to spend the rest of your life with somebody, you want the rest of the life to start as soon as possible.

awww… i wish someday someone will come up with a list of wacky reasons why he is in love with me. 😉 

this movie answered a common question asked by men… do women fake orgasms? well yes, sometimes they do and sometimes they can even do it in a restaurant. hahaha. priceless!!!