• spent most of last week practicing for my upcoming teambuilding outing in boracay. still not ready to face my officemates in pussycat doll attire. :S
  • spent saturday in divisoria looking for a mermaid tail. i found one but it was for kids. good thing i was able to find some cloth that would be perfect for making a makeshift mermaid tail.
  • yesterday, jencarps and i had our fortunes told at eastwood. at ang unang sinabi sa akin ay: iha, mag-ingat ka sa pagbubuntis ha! grabe, gusto ko magwalk out nun! hehehe. pero shempre tinapos ko. sayang yung 300 eh. here’s what’s to happen to me according to tita purita (pasensya na ito lang natatandaan ko): 
  1. i’d have a boyfriend come december this year or january next year. ang bilis naman!
  2. i’d be married to a foreigner in 2 years. yey!
  3. i’d have lots of kids, 4 or more. yey ulit!
  4. i’d be going abroad to work in the near future. kinda malabo ito.
  • weee!!! i got my new colorsplash during lunch break today!!! i really should start thinking of names for my lomo cameras. any ideas what to call this? 🙂 i made a promise to myself that this will be my last lomo camera purchase for this year. hope i don’t get tempted to buy any more. 🙂

colorsplash3.jpg

  • on hydroxycut, i left my pills at the office over the weekend so i wasn’t able to take any. i’m not sure if this will affect my weight loss but since i’m really not dieting or exercising properly i doubt if i’ll get the effect i really want. oh well… will continue it so that i’ll be hot in time for the boracay tournament next year. but so far, so good… a teammate has told me that i’ve lost weight. he’s the one who recommended the pills to me so i guess he’s been keeping tabs on my weight.