for increasing the number of hits of my blog. hahaha.

this blog was a bit top secret at first because i felt uneasy about letting people read about what i was thinking which, let’s face it, is boring most of the time. so i was suprised when my blog stats started increasing and increasing. thanks to the beauty of wordpress, i saw that the top searches that led to my blog was for mandy moore and eva mendez haircuts. remember my post about cutting my hair and what style to choose? apparently when you search for mandy moore or eva mendez short haircuts, google shows my blog. kakatawa talaga! hahaha.

~

there are only 3 songs in my playlist right now:

1. turning my safety off – sino sikat

turning my safety off
unclasping my guarded moments for you
nothing here is apropos
and i’m crying out to saints and sinners alike

i’m giving you
all the soul i’ve got
again and again

2. oo – up dharma down

kahit tayoy magkaibigan lang
bumabalik lahat sa tuwing nakukulitan
baka sakali lang maisip mo naman
ako’y nandito lang hindi mo lang alam
matalino ka naman

malas mo
ikaw ang natipuhan ko
hindi mo lang alam ako’y iyong nasaktan

3. as long as you’re mine 

dahil natawa ako sa comment ni jong… this song is from the broadway play wicked which i blogged about before. believe it or not this is the first song i listen to in the morning and the last before i go to sleep. i just love it! 🙂

may theme ba?! hehehe.

~

just signed-up for twitter. it’s like this sms-based blogging system where you can send an update to a number and it updates in your twitter homepage. you can send updates through web and embed it in your blog or facebook so there are constant updates. it’s cool, like you have this virtual notebook where you can write down all the ideas that you’re feeling for the moment. check it out! 🙂